Workshops & Classes

Please register by phoning 250-656-0384 or via email to russellnursery@telus.net

Autumn Planter Workshops

Saturday October 1st at 10 am or 1 pm
Sunday October 2nd at 10 am or 1 pm
Cost: $65 + GST
Join staffers Patty and Teresa in creating a pleasing planter to carry you through fall and into winter.
Pots and plants provided.
Please bring your own secateurs, a trowel, and gloves.

Wreath Making Workshops

Saturday November 19 at 10 am or 1 pm
Sunday November 20 at 10 am or 1 pm

Saturday November 26 at 10 am or 1 pm
Sunday November 27 at 10 am or 1 pm

Thursday December 1 at 1 pm
Friday December 2 at 10 am
Saturday December 3 at 10 am or 1 pm
Sunday December 4 at 10 am or 1 pm

Tuesday December 6 at 1 pm
Wednesday December 7 at 10 am

Saturday December 10 at 10 am or 1 pm
Sunday December 11 at 10 am or 1 pm

Cost: $60 + GST

Come learn how to create a gorgeous wreath to adorn your front door. Greens, frame, moss, and decorative items are provided along with instruction from expert wreath makers, Patty and Teresa. Bring gloves, secateurs, and a mug (for a cup of our Hot Apple Cider).