1370 Wain Road, N. Saanich, BC     250-656-0384 Quality Plants & Knowledgeable Staff

Classes

WINTER CLASSES 2019

The length of our classes and workshops vary but usually last about 1-2 hours. You can register by email or by phone (250-656-0384). *** Please include your phone number when registering.

The classes take place at Russell Nursery,  1370 Wain Rd. in North Saanich.

 

 

Wreath Making

Learn how to create a one of a kind wreath from a wide array of pretty greens and decorative berries. It has become a tradition for many of you to start the holiday season by coming to one of our wreath making classes. It’s a fun way to get together with friends or co-workers however classes fill up quickly so register as soon as you can.
Please Note: Many classes are now full or almost full – please call to check on availability before making plans.
Cost: $50 + GST (includes all materials, please bring your pruners)
Dates: Saturday, Nov 23 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Sunday, Nov 24 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Saturday, Nov 30 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Sunday, Dec 01 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Tuesday, Dec 03 10:00 am Sorry this class is full
Friday, Dec 06 10:00 am Sorry this class is full
Saturday, Dec 07 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Sunday, Dec 08 10:00 am Sorry this class is full or  1:00 pm Sorry this class is full
Thursday, Dec 12 10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 14 10:00 am or  1:00 pm

 

Table Arrangements

Table Arrangement workshopUsing the bounty of the forest and garden, create a unique and seasonal arrangement for your mantle, hall table or dining room. We provide all the materials you require but you are welcome to bring any of your own special traditional touches.

 

This a fun class and you will take home a fantastic creation with that something extra.
Cost: $50 + GST (includes all materials, please bring your pruners)
Dates: Sunday, Dec 15 1:00 pm
Monday, Dec 16 10:00 am

 

1370 Wain Road, N. Saanich, BC 250-656-0384 - Site Designed & Developed by MicroBrand